Beaster (Real name Matias Barroso). Born in Rio Cuarto , Cordoba, Argentina on 28th of August 1991.

He had his first contact with an electronic music when he was 15 years old
listening artists like Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Dash Belin, etc…
Finally 5 years later when he was 20 years old he became to be a Music Producer and DJ
of Progressive House, Electro House and Deep House music with his first releases on digital stores.

The most popular singles are:

Crashed Into Me Ft Sophia MoJo (2015 ) .
Glory (2014 )
Revolt ( Astro Music Records, 2015)
Tonight is the Night (Ft Nephi & Donna 2014 )


Video from Youtube

[yt4wp-video video_id=”Cj-DzKdpOq8″]



Copyright © 2020 Free Background Music Designed by  Pavi Web Design LTD